Donde Dormir 2018-09-04T19:21:13+00:00

estrell-05 Donde Dormir

 
HOTEL DIRECCION TELEFONO WEB EMAIL
Cabañas El Vergel Los conquistadores 1285, Osorno 56 64 2203641, 56 977741067 www.cabanaselvergel.cl info@cabanaselvergel.cl
 Departamentos Climent Errazuriz 1487, Osorno 56 64 2211068 www.departamentoscliment.cl departamentoscliment@hotmail.cl
Hostal Truyaca Av. Alcalde Alberto Fuchslocher 1420, Ruta Internacional 215 56 64 2249829 www.turismotruyaca.cl reservas@turismotruyaca.cl, hostal@turismotruyaca.cl
Hotel Conrado Conrado Amthauer 1153, Osorno 56 642218550, 56 64 2218551 www.hotelconrado.cl reservas@hotelconrado.cl
Hotel Diego de Almagro Osorno Alcalde Fuschlocher Nº1236 56 64 241 3000, 600 262 0100 www.dahotelesosorno.com recepcion-osorno@dahoteles.com
Hotel García Hurtado de Mendoza Avda. Juan Mackenna 1040, Osorno 56 64 2237111, 56968309440 www.hotelghm.cl hotel-ghm@telsur.cl
Hotel Innsbruck Manuel Rodriguez 941, Osorno 56 64 2242000 www.hotelosorno.cl i.reservas@hotelosorno.cl
Hotel Ñiltaihuen Los Carrera 951, Osorno 56 64 2204547, 56 2 28943950 www.hotelniltaihuen.com reservas@hotelniltaihuen.com
Hotel Osorno Reet Lord Cochranne 515, Osorno 56 64 2219221 www.hotelosorno.cl reservas@hotelosorno.cl
Hotel Residencial Riga Conrado Amthauer 1058, Osorno 56 64 2232945 www.hostalriga.cl contacto@hostalriga.cl
Hotel Rucaitue Freire 546, Osorno 56 64 2239922 www.hotelrucaitue.cl reservashotelruca@gmail.com
Hotel San Pedro Manuel Bulnes 630, Osorno 56 64 2314126 www.hotelsanpedro.cl reservas@hotelsanpedro.cl
Hotel Waeger Lord Cochrane 816, Osorno 56 64 2233721, 56992079452 www.hotelwaeger.cl reservas@hotelwaeger.cl
Hotel y Cabañas Blumenau Julio Buschmann 2453 56 64 2232432 www.blumenau.cl info@blumenau.cl
Santuario Patagonia Hotel Boutique Pilauco 617 56 64 223 0416 www.santuariopatagonia.cl rpaezf@gmail.com
Sonesta Hotel Osorno Ejercito 395, Rahue Bajo 56 64 255 5000 www.sonestaosorno.com reservas@sonestaosorno.cl